PSL 2017 Islamabad United win toss, field against Karachi Kings

SHARJAH: Islamabad United captain Misbah-ul-Haq gained the toss and elected to bowl first against Karachi Kings in the second one Qualifying ultimate of the Pakistan Super League – 2017 –  right here on the Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Wednesday.

Islamabad United win toss
Islamabad United win toss

Islamabad United introduced in Nicholas Pooran for Ben Duckett whilst Karachi Kings are unchanged from their remaining recreation.


Karachi Kings: Chris Gayle, Babar Azam, Kumar Sangakkara (captain & wk), Shoaib Malik, Kieron Pollard, Ravi Bopara, Imad Wasim, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usama Mir, Usman Khan.

Islamabad United: Dwayne Smith, Nicholas Pooran, Shane Watson, Brad Haddin (wk), Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Amad Butt, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Irfan, Rumman Raees.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *