Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2017 time table

Pakistan excursion of West Indies has been scheduled all the way through March-May 2017 in line with ICC Future Tour Program (FTP). The Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2017 consist of 3 Tests, 3 ODIs and two T20. Venues, dates were finalized by way of PCB and WICB the place West Indies will host Pakistan after PSL. Both groups have agreed to the bilateral collection as according to FTP time table however the ultimate fixtures could also be modified because of availability of venues and different actions all through that duration. Below is the entire Pakistan vs West Indies 2017 time table with whole fixtures and time table of all fits, dates, venues and timing of fits in GMT, native and PKT (Pakistan native time).

Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2017
Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2017

Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Sun Mar 26

Pakistan vs West Indies 12:30 native | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
2d T20 | Thu Mar 30

Pakistan vs West Indies 12:30 native | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
third T20 | Sat Apr 1

Pakistan vs West Indies 12:30 native | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
4th T20 | Sun Apr 2

Pakistan vs West Indies 12:30 native | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
1st ODI | Fri April 7

Pakistan vs West Indies 09:30 native | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 18:30 PKT Providence Stadium, Guyana
2d ODI | Sun April nine

Pakistan vs West Indies 09:30 native | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 18:30 PKT Providence Stadium, Guyana
third ODI | Tue April 11

Pakistan vs West Indies 09:30 native | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 18:30 PKT Providence Stadium, Guyana
1st Test | Sat Apr 22 – Wed Apr 26

Pakistan vs West Indies 10:00 native | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
2d Test | Sun Apr 30 – Thu May four

Pakistan vs West Indies 10:00 native | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
third Test | Wed May 10 – Sun May 14

Pakistan vs West Indies 10:00 native | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

 

Pakistan vs West Indies Squads: Complete gamers record of Pakistan and West Indies groups for all codecs together with T20s, ODIs and Tests. Pakistan squad vs West Indies has already been introduced through PCB. The West Indies squad vs Pakistan has been introduced for T20s and ODIs as beneath:

Pakistan Squad vs West Indies

Pakistan squad towards West Indies is UAE is being up to date. Check again after PCB announcement later after England Tour.

Pakistan Test Squad vs West Indies

Test Squad isn’t to be had but

Pakistan T20 Squad vs West Indies

  1. Ahmad Shehzad
  2. Kamran Akmal
  3. Muhammad Hafeez
  4. Baber Azam
  5. Shoaib Malik
  6. Fakhar Zaman
  7. Sarfraz Ahmad – Captain / WK
  8. Immad Wasim
  9. Shadab Khan
  10. Muhammad Nawaz
  11. Hassan Ali
  12. Sohail Tanvir
  13. Wahab Riaz
  14. Rumman Raees
  15. Usman Khan Shinwari

Pakistan ODI Squad vs West Indies

  1. Ahmad Shehzad
  2. Kamran Akmal
  3. Muhammad Hafeez
  4. Baber Azam
  5. Shoaib Malik
  6. Fakhar Zaman
  7. Asif Zakir
  8. Sarfraz Ahmad – Captain / WK
  9. Immad Wasim
  10. Shadab Khan
  11. Hassan Ali
  12. Wahab Riaz
  13. Muhammad Amir
  14. Fahim Ashraf
  15. Junaid Khan
  16. Muhammad Asghar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *