Five PML-N lawmakers announce to resign

FAISALABAD: Five PML-N lawmakers introduced their resignations from  nationwide and provincial assemblies all the way through a Khatm-i-Nabuwwat convention organised by Pir Sialvi in Faisalabad on Sunday.

As according to main points, first of all two MNAs from PML-N Dr Nisar Ahmad Jutt and Ghulam Bibi Bharwana have introduced to resign, whilst 3 Punjab MPAs Maulana Rehmatullah, Nizam-ud-Din Sialvi and Khan Muhammad Baloch have additionally stated to hand over.

During a Khatm-i-Nabuwwat convention organised by Pir Sialvi, the lawmakers stated that they might step down from their positions within the assemblies due to executive’s reluctance to take any motion towards Punjab Law Minister Rana Sanaullah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *